Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Discovery Bay Veterinary Clinic.

Caring professionals. Read More >
Discovery Bay Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-08-09
5 / 5 stars
Very friendly staff. The doctors are very informative. They take exotic pets like guinea pigs. They have always handled my guinea pigs with care. Read More >
Discovery Bay Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-08-06
5 / 5 stars
The people there are extremely friendly and nanci is a very sweet lady that did me and my dad a favor by taken in our 4 day old baby kitty that we found a banded outside our house. Read More >
Discovery Bay Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-05-11
5 / 5 stars
Great service Read More >
Discovery Bay Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-04-06
5 / 5 stars
Very nice staff. They were kind to my dog, so they're ok with me. Read More >
Discovery Bay Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-01-28
4 / 5 stars
Discovery Bay Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-01-19
5 / 5 stars
Discovery Bay Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2017-09-26
4 / 5 stars
Discovery Bay Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2017-04-12
5 / 5 stars

Read more reviews from our clients:

"I love the way my Sara is called beautiful whenever she comes in to the office. I'm sure the staff calls all animals beautiful, however, I know they really mean it with her. I like bringing Sara to you guys, I have full confidence in knowing she will get the best treatment possible." – Mo S.

"The Doctor always explains everything and shows x-rays and follows up with phone calls to check on my pet. He and the staff seem very caring for all the animals." – Sharon M.

"I was very pleased with the visit. I was surprised at how quickly we were seen." – Nicole R.

"My pets always receive wonderful care. The entire staff is caring, empathetic, and will always explain all recommended procedures and the cost thereof." – Nancy S.

"Every time I take my pet to Discovery Bay Vet we are treated with respect and kindness. My dog loves everyone there and is happy even when she leaves. Thanks for all you do." – Amy S.

Menu